Shopping Cart
0 items
Share This Web
Bookmark and Share

Welcome to


Walking Dean Merchandise


Rachel Caine books and fan site featuring all the books of author Rachel Caine, including her latest Paper and Fire, second in The Great Library series, the Morganville Vampires series with Rachel Caine's latest (Midnight Bites: Morganville Vampire Stories), Weather Warden, Outcasts, and Revivalist series.

People who like Rachel Caine also like:

Buy here (no sales tax except in Washington state) or buy on


Follow us on Twitter and get the latest Rachel Caine book news:

Click FACEBOOK LIKE if you are a Morganville Vampires fan!


Safe Shopping with Credit Card Processing by PayPal (No PayPal membership required) is an affiliate of the family of fan oriented sites and a specialty site for and

Latest Products